Dusty Hurtgen

When it comes to the know-how to provide lending and support for small and mid-size businesses, Dusty’s 12 years of banking experience and in-depth knowledge of Small Business Administration (SBA) are valuable to our customers.  Give him a call to discuss your business needs. 


dhurtgen@charterbankec.com
715-852-2306

NMLS#: 645544

Paul Kohler

When you are ready to get your business off to a great start, Paul will be ready to put his 23 years of banking experience with large and small loans to work for you!  Get the details and the big picture from a lender who knows!


pkohler@charterbankec.com
715-831-2194

NMLS#: 528500

Rick Lehman

Putting together the best loan possible for your business situation and business model is what Rick does with his 25 years of lending and banking experience in the Chippewa Valley.  When you are ready to get started, contact Rick to get your plan moving. 


rlehman@charterbankec.com
715-831-2197

NMLS#: 528501

Kim Novotney

Many medium and large businesses in the Chippewa Valley know Kim as a lender who gets things done, and Kim knows the Valley!  After 20 years with Charter Bank, she knows we want to help our business customers achieve success.  Ask her! 


knovotney@charterbankec.com
715-830-5142

NMLS#: 528502

Dave Pokrandt

Chippewa Valley businesses of all sizes have benefited from Dave’s lending experience for nearly 25 years.  He is knowledgeable and ready to provide your business with the loan you need.  Put Dave on your business success team! 


dpokrandt@charterbankec.com
715-830-5145

NMLS#: 528503

Troy Werk

Finding the right loan and account relationship package can be simple when you put Troy’s 20 years of lending and banking experience to work for your business.  Regardless of the size of your business, give Troy a call!


twerk@charterbankec.com
715-831-2195

NMLS#: 528505

 

Jay Brettingen

Jay brings more than 15 years of experience to his position as Commercial Lender. He can help businesses of any size find the right loan. Contact Jay today to work with a local community bank, offering products and services you require to run a successful business.


jbrettingen@charterbankec.com
715-830-5140

NMLS#: 51088